Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department & Head Faculty Profiles Laboratories Reseach Activities Student Society

Faculty Profiles


Dr. T.S. Sidhu
Ph.D, M.E., MBA, B.E.
Professor
ME (Engineering)
tssidhu@rediffmail.com
Experience: 24+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. M.K. Kushwaha
Phd.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
kushwaha_m_61@gmail.com
Experience: 30+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. N. K. Grover
Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Professor
ME (Engineering)
neelkanthgrover@rediffmail.com
Experience: 18+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. Rakesh Kumar
Ph.D., M.E., B.E., MBA
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
rakesh1607@gmail.com
Experience: 19+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr Arun Kumar Asati
Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
arunkasati@yahoo.com
Experience: 20+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr Tejeet Singh
Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
tejeetsingh@rediffmail.com
Experience: 18+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. R S Bhatti
Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
rajbirbhatti@gmail.com
Experience: 16+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. Manjindar Singh
Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
manjindar2001@yahoo.co.uk
Experience: 15+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Vivek Sood
B.Tech.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
viveksood234@rediffmail.com
Experience: 24+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Sukhwant Singh
B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
sukhwant@rediffmail.com
Experience: 18+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mrs. Vaishali Goyal
M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
vaishaligoyal1511@gmail.com
Experience: 20+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. J. K. Aggarwal
Ph.D.(Contd.), M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
jkaggarwal22@rediffmail.com
Experience: 18+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Gazalpreet Singh Arneja
B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
gazalpreet@gmail.com
Experience: 16+ Years
Detailed Profile
Dr. R. P. Singh
Ph.D,M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor
ME (Engineering)
rps_syal@rediffmail.com
Experience: 17+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Dharam Pal Kashyap
Ph.D.(Contd.), M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
dpkashyap@yahoo.in
Experience: 13+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Munish Kumar
M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
dhirmunish@yahoo.in
Experience: 13+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Gurnam Singh
M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
gsn_377@rediffmail.com
Experience: 14+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. J P Singla
Ph.D.(Contd.), M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
jparshad.singla@gmail.com
Experience: 17+ Years
Detailed Profile
Mr. Sukhjinder Singh
Ph.D.(Contd.), M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
33sukhjinder@gmail.com
Experience: 7+ Years
Detailed Profile
Hitesh Uppal
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
ME (Engineering)
justdoit.uppal56@gmail.com
Experience: 4+ Years
Detailed Profile


Copyright © 2015 - All Rights Reserved.