

SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH STATE TECHNICAL CAMPUS NH-05, FEROZEPUR - 152 004

(Established by the Government of Punjab)

Ref. No.: SBS/PGR/ Date: 12.06.2019

NOTICE

The following candidates qualified for Ph. D. admission to SBSSTC, Ferozepur are required to appear at the Interview-cum-Supervisor interaction in the Office of the Head of the respective Department on 10.07.2019 at 10.00 a.m.:

S. No.	Name	Application ID	Discipline	Department	Remarks
1	Sahil Bansal	318047	Physics	Applied Sciences	NET/ GATE
				& Humanities	qualified
2	Pooja Vatta	318056	Chemistry	Applied Sciences	NET
				& Humanities	qualified
3	Rajwant Kaur	318058	Chemistry	Applied Sciences	NET
				& Humanities	qualified
4	Simarjeet Kaur	318055	Maths.	Applied Sciences	NET
				& Humanities	qualified
5	Rohit Verma	318059	Maths	Applied Sciences	NET
				& Humanities	qualified
6	Govind	318044	ME	Mechanical	Test
				Engineering	qualified
7	Amardeep	318052	CA	Computer	Test
	Chopra			Application	qualified

The candidates are required to produce original certificates (date of birth, educational qualifications, category, NOC from employer and any other) alongwith a set of self attested photo copies at the time of interview.

The finally selected candidates are required to deposit a sum of Rs.59,000.00 as admission, preregistration and course work fees till 18.07.2019 positively.

DIRECTOR

CC: All HoDs' for information and necessary arrangement for checking of documents and Interview-cum-Supervisor interaction on Ph. D. candidates on the above mentioned date and time.



SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH STATE TECHNICAL CAMPUS Ferozepur Ph. 8288012050, Fax: 01632-242138

Ref. No.RC/PG 353

Dated. 12/6/19

As per IKGPTU Kapurthala guidelines, the fee structure of Ph.D is as per details given below:-

Fee Structure for Ph.D (Session 2019-20)

Registration form for admission	:Rs.2,000/-
2. University Admission Fee	:Rs.2,000/-*
3. Pre Registration	:Rs.25,000/-
4. Course Work Fee per subject [total 3 subjects]	:Rs.10,000/-
5. Semester Fee (till the submission of thesis)	:Rs.6,000/-
6. Examination Fee	:Rs.1,000/-
7. Thesis Submission	:Rs.25,000/-

Late Fees;

(a)	Semester Report Submission	:Rs.500/- per month
(b)	Extension of Synopsis	:Rs.10,000/- by six months
(c)	Extension for extension of thesis submission for 6 th Year	:Rs.15,000/-
(d)	Extension for extension of thesis submission for 7 th year	:Rs.15,000/-

*as per IKGPTU letter videIKGPTU/R&D/4454/4656 dt19.12.18, admission fee of Rs.2,000/- per student, will be taken from the college as per the existing practice.

Note: Any alteration in fees made by IKGPTU Kapurthala time to time will be applicable.

Dean

gn

SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH STATE TECHNICAL CAMPUS, FEROZEPUR

Ref. No.: SBS/PG&R/624 -30

Date: 23/5/19

NOTIFICATION

List of Supervisors with available Ph. D. slots discipline wise for session 2019-2020 as per IKGPTU guidelines:

S. No.	Name of Supervisor/ Co-supervisor	Discipline	Designation of Supervisor	Nature of post	No. of Ph. D. slots available
1	Dr. A.K. Tyagi	Physics	Professor	Regular	01
2	Dr. Lalit Sharma	Chemistry	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	06
3	Dr. Sangeeta Sharma	Chemistry	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	03
4	Dr. Kulbhushan Agnihotri	Mathematics	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	01
5	Dr. Kiranjeet Kaur	Humanities/ Management	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	05
6	Dr. R.P. Singh	Management	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	01
7	Dr. Rajeev Garg	Chem. Engg.	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	04
8	Dr. Rajiv Arora	Chem. Engg.	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	03
9	Dr. Amit Arora	Chem. Engg.	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	02
10	Dr. Sunny Behal	CSE	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	01
11	Dr. Gulshan Kumar	Computer Application	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	03
12	Dr. Rajni	ECE	Professor	Regular	05
13	Dr. Vishal Sharma	ECE	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	01
14	Dr. Sanjeev Dewra	ECE	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	03
15	Dr. Vikram Mutneja	ECE	Asstt. Prof.	Regular	04
16	Dr. T.S. Sidhu	ME	Director/ Professor	Regular	05
17	Dr. M.K. Kushwaha	ME	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	02
18	Dr. A.K. Asati	ME	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	05
19	Dr. R.P. Singh	ME	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	06
20	Dr. Kultardeep Singh	EE	Assoc. Prof.	Regular	03
21	Dr. Teject Singh	ME	ASSOC. PROF.	REGULAR	01

DIRECTOR

Dean PG & R



SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH STATE TECHNICAL CAMPUS, FEROZEPUR Ph. D. Entrance Test, 9th June, 2019

Candidates' Test Record Room No.: 212, C-BLOCK

S. No.	Name	Application ID	Category	Subject/ Discipline	Signature	%of Marks	Remark
1	Gurnam Singh	318043	SC	ME	Caeamh	38	Notgaal
2	Gobind	318044	SC	ME	hobind	45	Quelified (
3	Ashish Gupta	318049	General	ME	Ashy	38	Not Qual
4	Harmanjeetpal Sharma	318050	General	ME	Marmayert Pal Shane		- do
5	Anuradha Rani	318048	General	CSE	Oxungs	38.	-do
6	Richa Sawhney	318058	General	CSE	AM	48.	-do
7	Simarpreet Kaur	318054	General	ECE	Singelike	47	-olo
8	Rajesh Kumar Kamboj	318053	General	CHE	Stanny	48.	-ds
9	Amardeep Chopra	318052	General	CA	W.	76	Bualifi eq
10	Dinesh Chauhan	318060	General	Maths.	Ass	46	Not Quely
11	Sahil Bansal	318047	General	Physics			NET 2012/ GATE
12	Pooja Vatta	318056	General	Chemistry			NET 2015
13	Rajwant Kaur	318058	General	Chemistry			NET
14	Simarjeet Kaur	318055	General	Maths.			NET
15	Rohit Verma	318059	General	Maths.			NET

Note: Qualifying marks - 50% for Gen/others and 45%. for SC/ST Additional School Schoo

No of Gralified Condidate = 02

Airon

Seen

My (1 mg

12/6) mg